Me llaman calle: Manu Chao

La calle...

La calle…

Listening to music is a great way to practice your spanish, especially if you are brave enough to sing along! We trust you’ll enjoy it!

Fill in the blanks of this song after watching and listening to the video bellow with the vocabulary provided. Note that you might want to look up the words before:

Baldosa, perdida, cansada, vacía, dolida, amar, orgullo, suerte, bueno, alquilar, tristeza, futuro, salida, guapa, puta, nobleza, perdida

Me llaman calle de Manu Chao

Me llaman calle

Pisando __________

la revoltosa y tan _________

me llaman calle

calle de noche

calle de día

me llaman calle

voy tan _______

voy tan ___________

como maquinita por la gran ciudad

me llaman calle

me subo a tu coche

me llaman calle

debo alegría

calle cansada, calle__________

de tanto ________

voy calle abajo

voy calle arriba

no me rebajo

ni por la vida

me llaman calle

y ese es mi _________

yo se que un día llegará

yo se que un día

vendrá mi_______

un día me vendrá a buscar

a la salida un hombre________

dando la vida y sin pagar

mi corazón no es de ________

me llaman calle (x2)

calle sufrida, calle __________

de tanto amar

me llaman calle

calle mas calle

me llaman calle la sin________

me llaman calle la sin ________

me llaman calle

calle más calle

la de mujeres de la vida

sube pa abajo

baja pa arriba

como maquinita

por la gran ciudad

me llaman calle (x2)

calle _________,

calle tristeza

de tanto _________

me llaman calle

calle más calle

me llaman siempre y

a cualquier hora

me llaman _______

siempre a deshora

me llaman ________

también princesa

me llaman calle

es mi ___________

me llaman calle

calle sufrida, calle _________

de tanto amar

me llaman calle, me llaman calle

calle sufrida, calle tristeza de tanto amar (x5)

This is the soundtrack for the movie “Princesas.” We recomend you watch it.

About Casa Hispana

Casa Hispana brings the study of Spanish to life. Since 1985, we have provided a warm atmosphere where our instructors foster students to confidently absorb and apply the language. Casa Hispana teaches only Spanish. All of our instructors are native speakers with backgrounds in Education. Their skills and experience, along with our method, make it easier for you to learn in a fully Spanish atmosphere, and to express yourself with ease and confidence from the very first day.
This entry was posted in Audicion, Tareas, videos and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

